The Republic of Zambia, is a landlocked country in East Africa, neighbouring the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north, Tanzania to the north-east, Malawi to the east, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana and Namibia to the south, and Angola to the west. The capital city is Lusaka, in the south-central part of Zambia. The population is concentrated mainly around Lusaka in the south and the Copperbelt Province to the northwest, the core economic hubs of the country. Zambia has a total land area of 752,618 km2 and a population of 16,591,390.

Showing 6 from 6 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by: