The Republic of Burundi is a landlocked country in the African Great Lakes region of East Africa, bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. One of the smallest countries in Africa, Burundi has an 27,834 km2 and population of 10,524,117 (2014 estimates).

Showing 11 from 11 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by: